under construction

omg

highschool locker room catching the two most popular with the ladies jocks having rough violent even homosexual intercourse in the restroom area. This was the last time I ever used the men’s locker room toilets. They were really going at it and I heard some grunting, after I got in there not before which would have been a good warning. That story will be in this.

The guy that sounded like an alien or demon was ripping its way out of his chest cavity as he screamed and pounded on the stall walls story will be here. He screamed and it became a gurgling scream that sounded as if his vocal cords or lungs were coming apart and he was beating on the stall walls and I ran THE F*** OUT OF THERE GRABBING MY WIFE ON THE WAY OUT SAYING WE HAVE TO GO NOW DON’T ASK I WILL EXPLAIN ONCE THE CAR IS HEADED AWAY FROM HERE I CAN USE A RESTROOM SOMEWHERE ELSE!

The guy at the rest stop that was watching me poop… I remained calm and pretended not to see him. My plan was to finish up and then lunge from the stall and beat him to death. When I began to wipe he took of running. I finished up as fast as I could and went running outside and couldn’t see him I asked my wife if she saw __________insert description here_____ and she pointed yeah he looked panicked and ran to his car that way. He was taking off in a car by the time I was headed his way. That was in Nebraska, not too far from the Iowa border and he was a normal looking man in his mid thirties, he would be early forties now. So, you never can tell because the kind of freak that would watch strangers poop in a public reststop is not someone you would think could look normal! that story hear…

the dead bodies found behind the rest stops…it was along I-80, at rest stops I frequented late at night. Kinda messed up. Eerie.

the troubles with being short and urinals…yeah I totally want to be suspended six inches from the floor painfully by my nutsack when I am trying to pee and yes I would like you to set the only other urinal so low it splatters my legs if I use it and people look at me F’d up cause I am using a childs urinal.

the clear to floor urinal that went all possessed on me…just my piss nothing else. I flushed and it made this insane roaring noise. I thought about the weird satanic videos for rent (the had how to preform satanic rituals) at the front of the gas station, I thought of my mother screaming at me because I ruined the urinal, I was a kid…It began bubling up water and flooding the restroom, the water made it too the door right after I did.

the anxiety attack and passing out in a locked gas station rest room… maybe might not right that one…yeah,….still not sure about writting this one.

evil no touch sensors…OH MY GOD THOSE SICK FUCKING TORTURE DEVICES THAT MAKE LOUD NOISES SO YOU CANT PEE AND FLUSH AT RANDOM AND SPRAY YOU AND THE HAND WASH ONES THAT WONT TRIGGER TILL YOU DECIDE TO LEAVE AND JUST MAKE IT TO THE DOOR AND THEN THEY COME ON WITH NO ONE AT THE F’N SINK!

the varieties of worthless gas station toilet paper, waxy mc smear, seethrough veil mc rip, torture bumps from sandpaper land,

huge gas station keys, smeared with god nows what, weighing a ton, swinging everywhere and touching your clothes, that never want to open the DAMN DOOR!

the public restroom in my town next to the cheap clinic, one toilet, no sink, no seat, no paper, made of invincible scratch and graffiitti resistant steal, the rest of that shabby room coated in graffiitii and god knows what…the evil door that you have to touch to get out

The laundry matt restroom that the bums and hookers use with the door that doesnt close or lock and is full of holes and the toilet tank lid that is covered by 2x4s nailed to the wall so people cant stash things in the tank…causing them to use the washing machines…

washing bug spray out of my eyes in a gas station, yeah bug bomb right to the eyes, I felt my way through a familiar gas station screaming towards the restroom and thank god it was empty cause I would have kicked down the door IT TOOK THIRTY MINUTES TO WASH MY EYES FREE OF THAT GAS FORM PAIN!

yeah a bunch of stuff when i get around to this blog.

update

i walked into the wrong restroom

noticed because a woman was crying infront of a mirror

i apologized for having walked into the wrong restroom and all

I had to walk out of the stall

thank god it wasn’ a full women’s restroom.

