If you play video games then you probably are well acquainted with Mountain Dew soda pop produced by the Pepsi corporation. It is no secret that they do video game promotions. Things like video game edition soda and caps with codes for in-game downloadable content of video games.

This is all old news and no surprise when I saw HALO 4 MOUNTAIN DEW bottles. I kept walking the grocery isles in search of ingredients for pumpkin pie. Then I found it and was shocked. The canned pumpkin pie filling had normal and… easy. Yeah, video game difficulty levels are so ingrained in the modern consumers mind that they are appearing on pumpkin pie filling cans. I bought both. If the easy goes well I may click the normal (I mean cook) and then if that is easy enough I may have to keep my easy open for insane difficulty pie filling.

