I have been trying to post more on my YouTube Channel, as well as create ideas for new posts on here. Today I purchased Sony Movie Studio Version 11. This is the first step in learning to properly edit movies. I believe that if I wish to Direct movies, then I need to understand as much as possible about each aspect of making a movie. This, learning as much as I can about each step, should help me to better communicate my visions to all involved at each step of the process and create a better finished product in a quicker amount of time with less accidental expenditures. This editing software will also help my early projects to look better and perhaps help get me noticed. Anyone with knowledge, or advice for using the software I have purchased (even similar versions) please contact me?

